James Hunt complaining they missed his birthday party off the calendar

This is the calendar for the 2021 F1 Losers League season, including race dates and various League dates you need to know about. 

Losers Points and other site updates will be on the Wednesday following each grand prix.


March 20 (start of qualifying): F1 Losers League entry deadline (will be pushed to March 27 if the Australian grand prix doesn't happen)

March 21: Australian grand prix

March 28: Bahrain grand prix

March 31: First Pitlane Punts available (will update regularly throughout the season)

April 11: Chinese grand prix (default DRS race)

April 25: [tbc] grand prix

May 9: Spanish grand prix

May 12: First Ejector Seat unlocked

May 23: Monaco grand prix (default DRS race)

June 6: Azerbaijan grand prix

June 13: Canadian grand prix

June 16: Second Ejector Seat unlocked

June 27: French grand prix (default DRS race)

July 4: Austrian grand prix

July 18: British grand prix

July 21: Third Ejector Seat unlocked

August 1: Hungarian grand prix (default DRS race)

August 4: Lucky Spanner now usable

August 29: Belgian grand prix

September 5: Dutch grand prix

September 8: Fourth Ejector Seat unlocked

September 12: Italian grand prix (default DRS race)

September 26: Russian grand prix

October 3: Singapore grand prix

October 6: Fifth and final Ejector Seat unlocked

October 10: Japanese grand prix (default DRS race)

October 24: United States grand prix

October 31: Mexico City grand prix

November 14: Brazilian grand prix (default DRS race)

November 28: Saudi Arabian grand prix (default DRS race)

December 5: Abu Dhabi grand prix (default DRS race)

December 8: F1 Losers League champion announced